Vicksburg Convention Center Advisory Board

Click here to view the FY2017-2018 Annual Report

Click here to view the FY 2017-2018 Year End Recap Video

Back row (lt to rt)

Don Jarratt (Jarratt Properties)

Ex-Officio – Winky Freeman (Miss Mississippi Corporation)

Michael Hudson (Hampton Inn & Suites)

Derek Adams (Ameristar Casino)

Russ Ferguson (VenuWorks Vice-President, Food & Beverage Services)

Second Row: (lt to rt)

Chairman – Colonel (Ret.)Benny Terrell (US Army)

Susan Mandarino (Mutual Credit Union)

Gwen Edris (US Army Corps. of Engineers/Retired)

Mary Jane Wooten (Curb Appeal Real Estate)

Front Row: (lt to rt)

Annette Kirklin (VCC Executive Director)

Joyce Blue (Serenity Premier Hospice)

Mayor George Flaggs

Vice-Chairman – Ali Hopson (Community Advocate)

 not pictured:

Reatha Crear (Coldwell Banker All Stars, Inc.)

Edward Simpson (412th Theater Engineer Command)

Ex-Officio  – Bill Seratt (Vicksburg Convention & Visitors Bureau)